

AMNS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL School Managing Committee					
Sr. No	Name of Member	Post held in SMC	Address		
1	Mr. Dilip Oommen	Chairman	L&T Crescent Bay, Flat -804, Tower 6, Jerbai Wadia Road, Bhoiwada Parel, Mumbai 400012, Maharashtra		
2	Mr. Raghavan Aravamudhan	Administrator	Raghavan Aravamudhan, Flat No 10, Tulsi Vihart, Shree Ahobila Mutt Road, Road No 9, Chembur, Mumbai 400071, Maharashtra		
3	Ms. Sunita Matoo	Member Secretary	Principal, D- 5/3, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
4	Mr. Deepak Gupta	Member	C-2/10, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
5	Mr. Lakshman lyer	Member	H-4/06, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
6	Mr. Manish Seksaria	Member	H-3/4, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		
7	Mrs. Rashmi Dewan	Member as a Teacher	Teacher, B-504, Neelkanth Residency, Green City Road, Surat.		
8	Mrs. Razia Sultana	Member as a Teacher	Teacher, H -5/1, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat		

9	Mr. Yeshdeep Rohilla	Member as a CBSE representative	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya-1, Icchanath, Surat, Gujarat
10	Mrs. Priyadarshani Kelkar	Member as a CBSE representative	Principal, New Era Sr. Sec. School, Nizampura, Vadodara, Gujarat
11	Ms. Richa Kumari	Member as a Parent	D-5/4, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
12	Mr. Mukesh Agarwal	Member as a Parent	B-204, Shreepad Seasons, Gaurav path road, Near Shavion circle, TP-9, Palanpore, Surat-395009